March 12, 2008

I’ve been Tagged!

Posted in Uncategorized at 6:16 am by happygiggles

Katie over at Katie’s Niche tagged me today to list 7 random things about myself! 

The rules of the game:
• Link to the person that tagged you and post the rules on your blog.
• Share 7 random and/or weird facts about yourself on your blog, we all want to know them.
• Tag 7 random people at the end of your post and include links to their blogs.
• Let each person know that they have been tagged by leaving a comment on their blog.

7 Random Facts About Me:

  1. I’m a Canadian living in the great north, but my area is also a semi arid desert!  We get snow and scorching hot weather!
  2. I’m bilingual.  I graduated high school with two diplomas.  One for English, the other for French immersion.
  3. I work seasonally at a local golf course on the grounds crew.  I love driving big expensive lawn mowers!
  4. I like to smell everything.  Especially when I expect it to smell good.  Like the time when my husband caught me smelling a Rubbermaid container because it smelled like cinnamon.  For Christmas I guess!
  5. I have been skydiving.  Yes, I jumped out of a perfectly good airplane!
  6. I’ve travelled to Australia and Africa as part of a YWAM program
  7. I love cleaning!  I take a lot of pride in my home.

There you have it!  Just a few things about me!

Now to tag seven people!

3 Comments »

  1. Well, I guess it was inevitable; I’ve been tagged! Thanks for letting me join in on the game. I will work on finding and tagging seven people today! How fun!!! LOL!

  2. Bobbie said,

    Wow Taya,
    Thanks for tagging me! lol I haven’t been tagged in a LONG time. I feel so special that i’m under your inspirational links. Thanks so much.

    I will post my info in the next day or so. I have to think about weird things about me lol.

    Bobbie *Ü*

  3. Hey Taya, You are so sweet to tag me. I will play along tomorrow! Take care and have a great night! 🙂


Leave a comment