March 24, 2008

For Baby

Posted in Baby, Challenges at 6:36 pm by happygiggles

 I love Sunday’s at Splitcoast because it’s the featured stamper challenge day!  This week happened to me Amy from Pickled Paper Designs.  I just love Amy’s cards.  All of them!  It was so hard for me to chose just one to case, but I ended up going with this one:  Live Your Dream Thanks.  This is what mine ended up being: 

I changed the blue and basically reversed the colours.  A friend of mine is expecting a baby boy in June so I thought I would make this for her using my new baby stamp from Stamping Bella.  Isn’t it cute?  I believe everything else is pretty self explanitory 

 Recipe:

Stamps: baby from Stamping Bella, background stamp from Boho Backgrounds
Paper: Soft sky, Always Artichoke, Barely Banana, Whisper White  
Ink: Versamagic (spanish olive), soft sky
Accessories: white eyelets, corner rounder, soft sky double stitched ribbon, SU! rub on

1 Comment »

  1. Vera said,

    This is lovely, Taya! Such a cute baby image, and I love that rub-on with it!


Leave a Reply

